I created a cohort of users in Amplitude then I synced to Hubspot with the hourly sync setup in May 23 at 3:18pm.
Since then no update had been sent to Hubspot. we are May 24 but the sync is still showing
last sync May 23 3:18pm
Any one have experience this before ?
Considering the note on the docs: For scheduled cohort syncs, only the initial sync will include the full cohort. All subsequent syncs will include all additions and removals since the last sync.
You should review first if there have been any changes in your list since the last time it shown is updated, also another thing to review (as you show in the image above) it looks like the sync is disabled.
Hope this helps!